Saint Petersburg, Russia
Moika river embankment, 42

+7 (812) 570-09-89

+7 (812) 570-05-63

Historical location

"Residence Moika"

The mini-hotel «Residence Moika» has existed since 2007. Its name answers its location - the River Moika Embankment, which 5 beautiful kilometers are decorated with the buildings interesting from the architectural and historical points of view.

The most well-known of them is the house located on the Moika river, 12. Here have passed the last months of A.S.Pushkin's life and here the poet was brought after his fatal duel. In 1937, after a century from the date of his death, the apartment museum was established.

If you choose our mini-hotel «The Residence Moika» you’ll have a fine opportunity to enjoy sights of this remarkable city, from the early morning as it is seen directly from your windows, the Moika river where boats are sailing. The river practically comes close to the buildings, giving the excellent opportunity to admire the unique architecture of Saint Petersburg.

It is difficult to imagine the more successful placement, as the Hermitage, the Palace area, and the main prospect of the city – the Nevsky Prospect is situated only in a few minutes walking distance from it. The quiet night walks down it, especially during the period of white nights, are the sure recipe for its staying forever in your memory.

To crown the day full of impressions from sight-seeing, you can finish it in the «Literary cafe», which is situated near the «Residence Moika» Hotel. In the beginning of the XIX century Volf and Berenger situated a well-known confectioner's shop in this house which was very popular with lots of well-known Russian writers.

Residence Hotel, Moika Embankment, 42.
St. Petersburg, Russia.

Ph./Fax:
+7(812) 570-09-89
+7(812) 570-05-63

191011 г.Санкт-Петербург
наб. реки Мойки, дом 42

+7 (812) 570-09-89

+7 (812) 570-05-63

Историческое местоположение

«Резиденция на Мойке»

Мини-отель «Резиденция на Мойке» начал свое существование в 2007г. Его название сразу же отвечает на вопрос о местонахождении — набережная реки Мойки, протяженностью около 5 км, которую украшают здания, интересные с архитектурной и исторической точек зрения.

Самое известное из них — дом, расположенный по адресу Мойка, 12. Здесь прошли последние месяцы жизни А. С. Пушкина и сюда же привезли уже смертельного раненого на дуэли поэта. В 1937 году, в год столетия со дня смерти, в доме был воссоздан мемориальный музей-квартира поэта.

Если вы остановите свой выбор на мини-отеле «Резиденция на Мойке», то получите прекрасную возможность наслаждаться видами замечательного города, начиная с раннего утра, так как прямо из окон отеля открывается незабываемый вид на Петербург и, непосредственно, Мойку, на которой курсируют прогулочные катера. Река практически примыкает к зданиям, давая отличную возможность восхититься неповторимой архитектурой Санкт-Петербурга.

Более удачное месторасположение трудно себе представить, так как всего в нескольких шагах находятся Эрмитаж, Дворцовая площадь и главный проспект города — Невский, прогулки по которому, особенно в период белых ночей, останутся навсегда в вашей памяти.

Завершить свой день, полный впечатлений от увиденного, Вы сможете в «Литературном кафе», находящемся рядом с «Резиденция на Мойке». Ранее в этом доме располагалась знаменитая кондитерская Вольфа и Беранже, которую посещали многие известные русские писатели.

Отель Резиденция, Санкт-Петербург
Наб. реки Мойки, д. 42.

Тел./Факс:
(812) 570-09-89
(812) 570-05-63
Top Quality Hotel